official site of
hills basketball association inc

COME ALIVE IN THE HIVE

2019 HORNETS SENIOR HOME GAME SCHEDULE

Saturday 9 March

Vs

Hornsby Spiders

5.30pm Women | 7.30pm Men *

Saturday 16 March

Vs

Norths Bears (Life Members Cup)

5.30pm Women | 7.30pm Men *

Saturday 30 March

Vs

Penrith Panthers

5.30pm Women | 7.30pm Men *

Saturday 13 April

Vs

Central Coast

5.30pm Women | 7.30pm Men *

Saturday 27 April

Vs

Bankstown Bruins

5.30pm Women | 7.30pm Men *

Saturday 11 May

Vs

Canberra Capitals/Gunners

5.30pm Women | 7.30pm Men *

Saturday 25 May

Vs

Manly Sea Eagles

5.30pm Women | 7.30pm Men *

Sun 2 June

Vs

National Wheelchair League

www.hillshornets.com.au/wheelies

Fri 21, Sat 22, Sun 23 June

Vs Women's National Wheelchair League

www.hillshornets.com.au/wheelies

Saturday 22 June

Vs

Maitland Mustangs

5.30pm Women | 7.30pm Men *

Saturday 6 July Vs Sydney Comets

5.30pm Women | 7.30pm Men *

Sunday 7 July Vs

Newcastle Hunters

11.30am Women | 1.30pm Men
Sat 6 & Sun 7 July  

National Wheelchair League

www.hillshornets.com.au/wheelies
Sat 20 & Sun 21 July Vs National Wheelchair League

www.hillshornets.com.au/wheelies

Saturday 27 July Vs Sutherland Sharks

5.30pm Women | 7.30pm Men *

Fri 9, Sat 10 & Sun 11 August Vs National Wheelchair League

www.hillshornets.com.au/wheelies


SEASON TICKETS

$15 Child (Under 18 years), $30 Adult and $80 Family (2 Adult + 2 Children)

Click here to purchase your 2019 season tickets.


GENERAL ADMISSION TICKETS:

Additional tickets can be purchased at the venue prior to each game. Please note they are general admission tickets & the benefits listed above are not included.

$5 Adult / $3 Child / $15 Family (2 Adults & 2 Children)


2019 HOME & AWAY SENIOR SCHEDULE

* Full season draw for Seniors (Championship Women, Championship Men, Division 1 Men, Youth Women, Youth Men 1 & Youth Men 2).


2019 HOME & AWAY WHEELCHAIR SCHEDULE

* Full season draw for National Wheelchair competition.


2019 HOME & AWAY JUNIOR SCHEDULE

* Full season draw for Juniors (U12-U18s Girls & Boys)

General admission tickets for Junior Hills home games can be purchased at the venue prior to each game. $4 Adult / $2 Child or Senior Card / $10 Family (2A+2C). Or wear our NEW TEE (C2C logo) and GET IN FREE!


For further information please contact Christie Graham, Representative Manager on 02 9894-8944 or email christie@hillshornets.com.au All home games played at the Hills Basketball Stadium, Fred Caterson Reserve, Caterson Drive (off Gilbert Road), Castle Hill.


 

HillsSide Hotels
C2K Fitness and Aquatic Centre
  • Hills Basketball Stadium, Home of the Hills Hornets, Fred Caterson Reserve, Caterson Drive, Castle Hill
  • (02) 9894-8944
  • info@hillshornets.com.au