official site of
hills basketball association inc


The Hills Basketball Association Committee of Management is charged with overall management of the Association and is comprised of:

* President

* Vice President

* Secretary

* Treasurer

* Committee Members (3 positions)

* Chief Executive Officer


* President - Russell Graham

* Vice President - Mitzi Crawford

* Treasurer - Lyle Vallance

* Secretary - Jaymes Murray

* Members - Marinette Impreso, Olivia Nicholls, Damien Power

* Chief Executive Officer - Steve Burke

Hills Basketball Association conducts their Annual General Meeting (AGM) in June each year.

Voting Members are eligible to attend the AGM and are responsible for the election of Hills Basketball Association Committee of Management (HBACOM) positions. To ensure continuity, HBACOM positions are held for two years, however different roles are up for election each year.

Year 1 President, Secretary and two Members

Year 2 Vice-President, Treasurer and one Member

For further information please phone Steve Burke on 02 9894-8944 (extension 8) or email

HillsSide Hotels
C2K Fitness and Aquatic Centre
  • Hills Basketball Stadium, Home of the Hills Hornets, Fred Caterson Reserve, Caterson Drive, Castle Hill
  • (02) 9894-8944